Headquarters:

building.jpg

Address:

7-Khlebozavodskaya Str.,

Gryazi, Lipetsk region, 399059

Phone +7(47461) 3 02 69/ 2 61 97

Contact us:

map of regions.jpg

 

  Name Position Telephone E-mail
DISTRICT_main.png Irina SINYUTS General Manager   isinyuts@soufflet.com 
DISTRICT_main.png Eugeniy Derevenskih Business Network Manager +79192595708 ederevenskih@soufflet.com
russian map_reg 01.png Sergey Chernikov Soufflet Brand Product Manager +79102513034 schernikov@soufflet.com
puntík.png Anton Shilov Lipetsk Sales Representative +79191617112 ashilov@soufflet.com
russian map_reg 02.png Yuriy Ermilov Tambov Sales Representative

+79191615916

yermilov@soufflet.com
puntík.png Aleksander Frolov Lipetsk Sales Representative +79191610226 afrolov@soufflet.com
russian map_reg 02.png Pavel Strizhkov Tambov Sales Representative +79802671339 pstrizhkov@soufflet.com
DISTRICT_main.png Aleksander Kuzovlev Supply Chain Manager +79103540508 akuzovlev@soufflet.com
DISTRICT_main.png Dina Razomazova Marketing Manager +79103571040 drazomazova@soufflet.com
russian map_reg 03.png Andrey Sorokin Sales manager in Voronezh region +79802506500, +79204040707 asorokin@soufflet.com
russian map_reg 03.png Aleksander Krestnikov Sales manager in Voronezh region

+79803507009, +79103443174

akrestnikov@soufflet.com
russian map_reg 03.png Boris Krutilnikov

Sales manager in Voronezh region

+79802506476, +79507785519

bkrutilnikov@soufflet.com

 

News

24 mar

NOTE: CORONAVIRUS

Dear Sirs,

Sufflet Group has created an organizational structure for crisis management in order to protect its employees, customers and suppliers ...

More
13 mar

Business trip to Malting Soufflet Saint-Petersburg

On February 26-28, 2020 (last month), Soufflet Agro Rus went on a business trip to Malting Soufflet Saint-Petersburg for its customers and farmers,...

More
All news

Location

SOUFFLET Location
Link

Catalog of products

The new catalog of our products
Link