Headquarters:

 

Address:

7-Khlebozavodskaya Str.,

Gryazi, Lipetsk region, 399059

Phone +7(47461) 3 02 69/ 2 61 97

Contact us:

Position Name Mobile Email
CEO Pierre Delarue +7 910 251 29 70 pdelarue@soufflet.com

mapa zástupců 07-2019 RU.png

 

  Name Position Telephone E-mail
DISTRICT_main.png Irina Sinyuts Deputy Director +7 915 852 88 88 isinyuts@soufflet.com 
DISTRICT_main.png Eugeniy Derevenskikh Business Network Manager +7 919 259 57 08 ederevenskikh@soufflet.com
russian map_reg 01.png Sergey Chernikov Sales Representative +7 910 251 30 34 schernikov@soufflet.com
russian map_reg 03.png Anton Shilov Sales Representative +7 919 161 71 12 ashilov@soufflet.com
russian map_reg 02.png Yuriy Ermilov Sales Representative

+7 919 161 59 16

yermilov@soufflet.com
DISTRICT_main.png Alina Zaripova Malting Barley Supply Chain Manager +7 910 353 69 87 azaripova@soufflet.com

 

News

2 aug

Negotiations with the world`s leading chemical producer BASF

Yesterday a very significant meeting took place in SAR. Gabor Krasznai, BASF Country Manager Agricultural Solutions in Russia and Artem Vedusov, BA...

More
22 jul

Cover crops mixtures FitSOIL for our first customers

SOILTEQ organized on the fields of Lebedyanskiy LLC on the 11th of June by Soufflet Agro Rus and directed on increase of organic agriculture has br...

More
All news

Location

SOUFFLET Location
Link

Catalog of products

The new catalog of our products
Link