Headquarters:

building.jpg

Address:

7-Khlebozavodskaya Str.,

Gryazi, Lipetsk region, 399059

Phone +7(47461) 3 02 69/ 2 61 97

 

 

 

Name Position Telephone E-mail
Irina SINYUTS General Manager   isinyuts@soufflet.com 
Eugeniy Derevenskih Business Network Manager +79192595708 ederevenskih@soufflet.com
Nikolay Okunev Head of Silo    +79107420376 nokunev@soufflet.com
Margarita Morkhova Head of HR Department +79103598549 mmorkhova@soufflet.com
Ekaterina Negborova Supply Chain Manager +79155505893 enegrobova@soufflet.com
Dina Razomazova Marketing Manager +79103571040 drazomazova@soufflet.com
Sergey Chernikov Soufflet Brand Product Manager +79102513034 schernikov@soufflet.com

 

Contact us:

maps.png

 

  Name Position Telephone E-mail
puntík.png Anton Shilov Lipetsk Sales Representative +79191617112 ashilov@soufflet.com
puntík.png Aleksander Frolov Lipetsk Sales Manager +79191610226 afrolov@soufflet.com
russian map_reg 02.png Yuriy Ermilov Tambov Sales Representative

+79191615916

yermilov@soufflet.com
russian map_reg 02.png Pavel Strizhkov Tambov Sales Representative +79802671339 pstrizhkov@soufflet.com
russian map_reg 03.png Andrey Sorokin Voronezh Sales Manager 

+79802506500, +79204040707

asorokin@soufflet.com
russian map_reg 03.png Aleksander Krestnikov Voronezh Sales Manager 

+79803507009, +79103443174

akrestnikov@soufflet.com
russian map_reg 03.png Boris Krutilnikov Voronezh Sales Manager +79802506476, +79507785519 bkrutilnikov@soufflet.com
russian map_reg 02.png Pavel Verteletskiy Ryazan Sales Manager +79802505044 pverteletskiy@soufflet.com
russian map_reg 02.png Vitaliy Chernyshov  Agronomist in Tambov Region   +7 9802502737 vchernyshov@soufflet.com
Artem Lukyanov      Sales Manager in Orel region   +7 9158501663 alukyanov@soufflet.com   
puntík.png Petr Kosov   Sales Manager in Volgograd region   +7 9802504694 pkosov@soufflet.com   
Kirill Pavluchenko   Sales Manager in Orel region    +7 9158501623 kpavluchenko@soufflet.com  
puntík.png Sergey Fayl      Sales Manager in Volgograd region    +7 9802504693  sfayl@soufflet.com
russian map_reg 03.png Alexander Glotov      Agronomist in Lipetsk region   +7 9802502745    aglotov@soufflet.com
russian map_reg 03.png Victor Fateev        Agronomist in Voronezh region  +7 9802622481   vfateev@soufflet.com

 

Video

All videos

News

1 jul

BASF AGROCENTER 2022

Annually BASF company invites key distributors to visit BASF AgroCenter. Last week, Souffle Agro Rus Team took part in a unique tour of the experim...

More
29 jun

SAFETY DAY 2022

Soufflet Agro Rus takes care of its employees, that is why we hold an annual Safety Day. This year firemen have come to us, we have learned how to ...

More
All news
premium ru eng.jpg